Would you like to visit Venezuela?

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

Hey guys! If your answer is YES, you should do it. If your answer is NO, I think you should do it too.

Maybe there are problems now, but in a future when everything will be better, If you have the chance to come here, you should do it. There are a lot of beautiful landscapes and amazing places you can and should visit, such as:

Churún Merú The highest fall water in the world is here in Venezuela. Maybe you saw it in the Disney's movie "Up" or in "Breakpoint".

Coros's Sand Dunes We have our own desert baby ;) jeje

Cays in Morrocoy National Park One of the most beautiful beaches here, great islands in which spend time with family or friends

Mountain Ávila In Caracas the most popular National Park in the country that you get in "Waraira Repano" Park by cable-train to enjoy amazing views, strawberries with cream, hot chocolate and many more. Actually it is very popular, I remember to see a lot of people from Europe and North-America there. It is great. Also, people use to walk in free time for exercise and spend time with friends. Some people spend until 6h to get in the top.

Canaima National Park
Churún Merú is actually in this Park, you should go there and enjoy the landscapes and amazing waterfalls, I enjoyed the time I spent there some years ago. These are only examples of what you can enjoy here in Venezuela, there are a lot of amazing places here.

(Images gotten from Internet)

If you liked this post, please upvote, if you didn't, upvote too! ;)

Leave your comment in the section below If you have been here in Venezuela or you would like to come here.

Follow and I'll follow you them, 100% secure!!

If you want to remember the good times of Nickelodeon listening to the good intros of 90's generation's favorite series go to my last post (Link below)

https://steemit.com/television/@sam-yd/nickelodeon-s-classic-series-good-times

If you would like to tell me what should my first video on YouTube be about, you can go to my post with this link and leave your answer in comments sections.

https://steemit.com/youtube/@sam-yd/what-do-you-think-my-first-video-could-be-about
Sort:  

Very nice post.

I would love to visit ... i like travelling. The only things that concern me is that fact that i live on the other side of the planet and the current safety situation.

You're too far jeje.. yeah, the safety situation is a problem, that's why I said in a future when it'll be better :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58270.16
ETH 2600.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39