Nickelodeon's Classic Series (Good Times) :')

in #television7 years ago (edited)

Hey, what's up?!
I'm sure you have seen, even just once, the classic series of Nickelodeon. I loved all its series.
Here you have intros of some of them.

Drake & Josh


Amazing story about two brothers who love and hate each other with crazy and funny adventures.

iCarly


The great story starred by Miranda Cosgrove after ending Drake & Josh.
I think a good example of a YouTuber should be jeje. I love this serie!

Victorious


Honestly, the first time I saw the advance I though it was going to be a Zoey 101's sequel. Amazing!

Zoey 101


Just excellent serie, my dreamed high school always was PCA jeje.

Kenan & Kel


The great one which couldn't be forgotten in this post.

Upvote if you like these series or even you have just only seen them once
Reply I you think I forgot some one of them
Follow me and I'll follow you them!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68363.69
ETH 2642.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69