MOVING TO JAPAN ( YOKOHAMA)

in #travel6 years ago

IMG_PITU_20181117_215209.jpg

Hi guys, long time not see. Actually, we move to Japan, Yokohama for taking master degree. We move here in September 2018 and already stay 5 months. So many experience we get here and we think it is better to write and share. !

IMG20181117141737.jpg

Talking about new place, there is so much interesting things in Yokohama. We lived in Naka-ward which is very close with Yokohama tourism places. Many good places we already go. Here We attach some picture that we took in Yokohama. We will tell more later. we just want to start writing again in this platform. So, this posting is only beginning of our story. See you in the next posting !!!!

IMG_20181212_121442_542.jpg

IMG20181117142642.jpg

IMG_20181122_183355_645.jpg

Sort:  

Good luck in Yokohama! What a great city to do your Masters in :)

I found your post because @stever82 featured you in her Pay it Forward Curation Contest entry! Feel free to join us any week with an entry of your own :)

Hello, I hope that you have had a good time so far and hope to see more. I have always wanted to go to Japan. As a bit of a welcome back to Steem, I have featured your post in my Pay it Forward Curation Contest Post
https://steemit.com/payitforward/@stever82/week-41-pay-it-forward-curation-contest-entry

Thank you so much ..

This post is supported by $0.18 @tipU upvote funded by @stever82 :)
@tipU voting service guide | For investors.

Nice photos. Japan is very cool. I think you'll be very happy over there!

PS: I've find your post because @stever82 featured you in his entry for the Pay It Forward Contest

I'd like to invite you to participate in My Art Curation Initiative #7

How exciting! I hope everything goes well for you - and that you also find plenty of opportunity to take pictures to share with us!

I found your post today because @stever82 featured you in the Pay it Forward Curation contest. Keep up the great work!

Hi it's great to read that you're enjoying your new environment. I wish you guys good luck in your studies!

Posted using Partiko Android

wahhhh..Jepang.....
Kapan ya aku bisa main ke sana ajak anak, impian banget itu

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66521.28
ETH 3454.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67