Week 41 - Pay It Forward Curation Contest Entry

in #payitforward6 years ago

Hello to all my friends that keep track of the Pay It Forward Contest. I am glad to be a sponsor of this contest and will continue to do that. I am hoping to grow this contest. This week we are back to a more normal prize of 14 SBI. Please Check out the Post to see how to enter It can take some time to find a post worth sharing but it is a fun way to spend some time digging around on the steem blockchain. Also, make sure you follow @pifc to stay up with other contest and the winners. If you want to support minnows another way check out the @minnowbuilder accounts. They pay you back for helping others. Join the discord for more info on both and a fun way to get more support for your post.

Thank you to all the sponsors of this contest @thehoneys, @bengy, @andrewharland, @el-nailul, @stever82, and @thedarkhorse. Each week they are giving away SBI shares to help support this contest. So if you can please follow them and check out the other great things they do on steem. Now on to my featured posts for this week. This week I looked in food and travel. I found two posts that are on the borderline for the amount of words but really wanted to give these users a boost this week and I will go over why.



@salmandarang Rep(41) Just came back to steem. They moved to Japan 5 months ago to go to school. Working on getting a masters degree. They have come back to seem to share some of what it was like moving there and the things they have been able to do. I have always wanted to visit Japan so I hope to see more of what they have been doing there. I hope you can support the post and incourge them to share more.


image.png

MOVING TO JAPAN ( YOKOHAMA)

@superchaoman REP (37) Is pretty much a new user. He is being very active here most sharing with us post like this that over food he likes to make. This is a good guide that could maybe be a little better. I am hoping that you can give the post some support and some pointers to a new user that is trying hard to put on content. It is really his full blog to spot that made me have to feature him. Each post is good and to spend the time on them while earning no rewards at all to start is a thing that many new users have to deal with and give up. So I am hoping we can change this for him.


2019-01-15 21_39_41-Window.png

My life recipe 2019/01/18

Thank you very much if you have taken the time to read this post. If you go show support to both my authors. Please leave a comment letting me know. I have put a 2 @steem-bounty on this post and will upvote each person that does that the same for a share of that reward. My last post only got 4 comments so good win for them also.

Sort:  

@stever82 has set 2.000 STEEM bounty on this post!
logo_for-light-bg_1000.png

Bounties are a new way you can earn rewards irrespective of you Steem Power. Go here to learn how bounties work.

Earn the bounty by commenting what you think the bounty creator wants to know from you.

Find more bounties here and become a bounty hunter.

Happy Rewards Hunting!

Congratulations to the following winner(s) of the bounty!

Congratulations @stever82! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 2000 replies. Your next target is to reach 2250 replies.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

I've visited both of your choices. I particularly liked the recipe - despite the fact that I cannot have soy in any form, lol.

I sure there is something else that could maybe take its place. But thanks for supporting them.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Pork steak might work, but because it's the featured item, it's probably better off simply passing on this one, but thanks for thinking about other options. It's still a great recipe/article regardless.

Thank you for the entry @stever82 :) I've supported them both; love the look of the tofu in the second one too. And I don't even eat tofu haha

Right it looked really good.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I've finally had the time to visit a couple more @pifc entries. I've just visited and commented on both posts. Thanks for sharing!

I'd like to invite you to participate in My Art Curation Initiative #7

thanks I know it is hard I need to go look at some more I have only been to two so far.


giphy.gif


Thank you for your entry. Both of your bloggers have been upvoted and your entry for Curation Contest:Week 41 is confirmed.

Going to your featured blogs later

Thanks I gave you a vote for the bounty sure you will stop by them.

Sweet, thank you

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @sbi-booster.

Thank you for your support, I will try to do better.

Your welcome off would apply to you for the bounty also if you go visit the other post and give it a vote and comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67241.85
ETH 3492.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68