You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quote of the day: If we were meant to stay in one place, we'd have roots instead of feet.

in #travel6 years ago

Well, it really depends upon the mood that i have to stay at home or i have to travel. This thing also depends upon the situation of my life as i am a teacher by profession so i love to travel in holidays as compare to working days. Like in winter vacations i visited Historic places of my city and in summer vacations we went to river side for three days.

I do agree with the above stated golden words of Rachel Wolchin. Indeed man was created to travel; to explore the nature in his/he own way. Travelling is always a thing that gives me positive energy to forget about the miseries of life and boosts my level of knowledge as well

Thanks lot for asking this very important aspect of human life Great Tomas :)

Sort:  

HI! Thank you so much for stopping by and leaving your valuable insight on my post. I am glad to hear that yourself as well as many other fellow Steemians do have itchy feed and do have to keep on moving and finding new places of our beautiful planet. Tomas

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64625.84
ETH 3233.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65