You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Paris - Reunion - And who knows where next!

in #travel6 years ago

Life is full of miseries and Traveling is the best alter to the miseries of our lives. And the visit to any Island is not that bad choice at all -- I guess ;)

The most funny and favorite line is :D :D

When life gives you lemons - stick one on a fence

I did not know the relationship of @osm0sis with you may be you are husband wife but what i like the most that strong bond between you two <3 Yes SAND PICTURE :)

I am still under the process of learning and i learnt today how to write a travelling Blog :)

You have been so kind to guide me in all these So a BIG THANKS to ASHER

Looking Really forward to visit many more Islands ;)

My Support and Best wishes are always with you <3

Stay Blessed Asher and Sylvia <3

Steem On!

Sort:  

Thank you Salman

I'm glad you found amusement in my blog, we did laugh seeing the fruit impaled on the fence!

I suspect we will both have to get used to writing travel blogs, my aim will be to bring a smile while I think you will find better photos and more location history at @osm0sis's blogs.

Hopefully in the coming weeks, we will have more to share with you, and all.

Thank you for you kind words as always!

That impaled fruit created a huge Laughter indeed :D
Sure thing i am going to follow @osm0sis to know more about the historic locations of the world.

You always boost my confidence level with your encouraging words ASHER <3 :) :)

I may be a little biased but I do think her posts are informative and really well produced.

Have a great week!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51