My week on Ibiza

in #travel8 years ago (edited)

Hello) Yesterday I published a post about a magical place called Cafe Del Mar
https://steemit.com/travel/@saharovv/magical-place-cafe-del-mar-ibiza-spain,
and now I have decided on to describe in detail not only the place but also my overall trip to Ibiza

On this wonderful island, I flew to his birthday, all alone, my friends stayed at home, all the work, but this place gave me a lot of new friends, so I don't miss))

Of course before I spend a fun night, I met in the sunset in a great place Cafe del Mar, about which I wrote earlier

In 1st day of my stay in Ibiza, I sent in one of the top clubs in a world - "Amnesia" where was some of the best DJs of the world Dimiti Vegas and Like Mike

Music quality was at the highest level)

For this pleasure, I gave 40 euros) or slightly regretted

Of course after a madness night I had to sleep all day))
And my morning every day looks something like this))

Someone also had a fun night

By tradition, the evening I visited in Del Mar)

Energize)) beautiful views and pulled in another great club in the world - Space

At this time, we have pleased music Ferry Corsten

In contrast to my country, where I arrived in this place are all very friendly) Everyone seemed to know each other for a long time) were treated to drinks)
The most interesting thing here come off as a young 18 year old boy and girl, and people aged under 50 years is, who goes into the lead for the whole night)

My week in Ibiza , Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68571.56
ETH 3910.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66