Magical place Cafe Del Mar , Ibiza Spain

in #travel8 years ago (edited)

 Hello friends, I'm Larion

Not so long ago I visited a wonderful place on our planet, it is on the island of Ibiza in Spain,Cafe Del Mar

I wanna share with you this magical place and describe in detail

 Del Mar is one of the most famous cafes in the world, thanks to its atmosphere, which attracts thousands of people every day enjoy the spectacular sunset, a wonderful music

I remember this place, so that when you come back in the evening to enjoy the sunset, and around you thousands of these same people, creates a unique atmosphere, for a moment all people are your best friends, just one big family




Very highly energized

Hopefully someone will inspire this article to visit this unique place)

Thanks to all who have read) I'll tell you in the future even more interesting

Sort:  

This is heaven on earth ! I dream of going back !

wow such a beautiful photos

Very nice !

Really magical place. So many people. Cool. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69266.11
ETH 3871.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72