You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Photography #12 - Iceland in February...

in #travel6 years ago

Beautiful pictures. The waterfall is really huge. I haven't had the chance to see one that big before. The most I've seen are just those with few columns of water flowing down.
All your photos are amazing. Driving around while being able to see all those beautiful scenes must be quite an experience.

Sort:  

Thank You @ryunamist. It was an amazing experience. I'm not keen on driving but I was lucky enough to travel with a friend who loves driving - so he did all of that, while I got to do the thing I love, which is taking lots (LOTS!) of photos. I'm not exaggerating when I say there were hundreds of waterfalls all over Iceland - I'll post a few more as I progress through the posts. Thanks for your kind comments my friend :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54391.40
ETH 2283.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29