You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: fyn & Sprat's Magnificent Melbourne Misadventures

in #travel6 years ago

Thanks scrawly ^_^ It did feel a bit like that but as nothing actually bad happened and we weren't surprised given how things had started it was more funny than anything else XD

Hook turns are terrifying! I don't know if I'd ever be able to do them, when we got back home after that first night I texted "WE ARE NEVER MOVING TO MELBOURNE" to my partner XD

Sprat is actually pretty organised, she literally organised everything and I just followed along. Some things were run past me but I'm pretty easygoing so was just like "yep sure" to everything.

All the boys on my dad's side of the family are a bunch of pranksters XD The oldest and youngest brothers are practical jokers and the other boys (my dad included) are shit stirrers. It's thoroughly entertaining XD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57979.07
ETH 3124.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36