You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sauces and Saunas - Aussie differences from the U.S.S. Minnowprize!

in #travel7 years ago

A lot of places here have showers over bath as well :D And the heat lamps are for winter. Because some of us turn into utter pansies at what passes for winter on this side of the planet, anything below 20 is freezing and requires heat lamps XD

American shopping trolleys don't have omnidirectional wheels?! :O I must let people know next time we're cursing one with a gammy wheel that wants to run off into the sunset.

goatsig

Sort:  

Ah! You have solved the mystery! I wish I had been here for winter so I could experience some Aussie cold! Since I come from Florida I imagine that I would be shivering along with everyone else and huddled under the lamp!
And they don't! It is terrible! I can never go back to our awful carts! D:;
~ @stitchybitch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62708.03
ETH 2457.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62