You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Anza Borrego Desert State Park: The Iron Giants of Borrego Springs

in #travel7 years ago

Awesome dude. Haven't been out to Anza Borrego in ages. Didn't know this stuff was out there. There are sculptures like this by Vail Lake, just outside of Temecula. I wonder if it's the same artist's?

Found you thanks to @derekrichardson. I'm a rockhound! Cheers!

Sort:  

They are all within the city of borrego springs so they are easy to miss. I have seen those statues as well but they are not a part of the ones in borrego springs. they look very similar so i wouldnt be surprised. He mentioned you to me as well, im all over the 395. Thats my fav highway.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56775.06
ETH 2345.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36