You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I've Found the Perfect Home for Steemit Witness @liondani!

in #travel7 years ago

Woah!! The place looks beautifully great.. I love nature and with your photos you bring life to it.. thanks for the share @onceuponatime.. with the food I love those and hope to experience eating that next week (mouth watering seafoods), were bound to have a family trips in the island next to our place and their rich in seafood (thats the people's way of living focus in there) and about @liondani as a witness I already did that was week after I did my first post on steemit (by that time honestly I don't know what witnesses stands for, its just my friend who invited me here give some names for witness), with your post sir I can see that @liondani as a witness is best in helping and supporting and is really a good witness, thanks for the information. God bless

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68363.69
ETH 2642.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69