You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My ultimate BUCKET LIST -- Places I want to visit

in #travel7 years ago

Hey, welcome to Steemit! It is lovely to see how you love to travel the world and explore in the sense of nature and architecture.

Me, myself also love travel and I am a architectural student and graphic design. I do design on world famous landscape and buildings.

If you have any free time, please do visit my post too.

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@ronluilh/hi-steemit-my-name-is-ron-and-i-am-a-architecture-student-graphic-designer

Sort:  

Love your work! Folowing you for sure :)

Your photography are amazing too. I love how you shot and edit with the selected colour scheme.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59010.30
ETH 2515.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45