My ultimate BUCKET LIST -- Places I want to visit

in #travel6 years ago

Over the past few years I am slowly composing my travel list. Every time when I come across something that seems interesting I add it to my ''Bucket list''. And now I want to share it with you, so if you need any inspiration feel free to check my most wanted travel destinations.

1. Cuba

Cuba is sometimes called the land the time forgot. In this modern ages when we can get almost anything through the screen of our smart phones it is so temptatios to me to go somwhere where things are different, where things are not centerd around technology, fashion and money. It alway seedm like people of Cuba live in the moment with a lot of dance and happines. Actually, I alredy bought plane tickets for Cuba, and can't wait to go there! I hope it will be everything I expected and more!


(Source: https://www.gardenclinic.com.au/blog/3-must-see-gardens-near-havana-cuba)

2. Japan

I have this little opssesion with the blossom of the cherries. So the logical choice is to include Japan on my busket list. I hope I will visit Japan in spring time!


(Source: http://thedreamwithinpictures.com/blog/interesting-photo-of-the-day-spring-castle-hirosaki-japan)

3. Amalfi coast, Italy

I think magical and romatic Italy is always a good idea. Trip to Amalfi is also all planned out for this year, so wish me luck!


(Source: https://www.huffingtonpost.com/2015/11/18/italian-words-we-dont-have-in-english_n_8280694.html=)

4. Bali

I know everybody is going to Bali right now, or talking about Bali... But it just seems so extraordinary, and I just had to include it on my bucket list!


*(Source: https://wallup.net/nature-landscape-architecture-building-asian-architecture-temple-bali-indonesia-island-water-lake-plants-sunset-trees-forest-clouds-reflection/)

5. Morocco

And off course one completly another culture. Morocco caught my eye first time I saw even a picture. With al the sand, and the colors, and off course magnificent beauty!


(Source: https://www.peregrineadventures.com/en-au/morocco/classic-morocco-108295)

This is just small part of my big bucket list, but I wanted to share this places with you. What is on your bucket list?
What places you want to visit, and what do you recommend that is a deffinitely must see in a lifetime?

Thanks for reading!

Sort:  

Cuba and Japan are 2 places on my list. Nice post @beconchita

Thank you! :)!

Hey, welcome to Steemit! It is lovely to see how you love to travel the world and explore in the sense of nature and architecture.

Me, myself also love travel and I am a architectural student and graphic design. I do design on world famous landscape and buildings.

If you have any free time, please do visit my post too.

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@ronluilh/hi-steemit-my-name-is-ron-and-i-am-a-architecture-student-graphic-designer

Love your work! Folowing you for sure :)

Your photography are amazing too. I love how you shot and edit with the selected colour scheme.

amazing places! esp Japan! >.^

Yes, I hope I will get a chance to visit Japan one day :)

Congratulations @beconchita! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @beconchita! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66930.79
ETH 3268.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64