Sort:  

I just posted my introduction post yesterday and you started following me it feels great and my totally work on steemit is related with travel, I want to know one thing, that can I share my old travel story??? Like 2 or 3 years old??? Or should I share latest ones???
My introduction post have mixture of my old and new travels, If you'll go through it, it'll be helpful for me as well getting a suggestion from you and still I've aloooot of traveling stories which I didn't shared in my introduction post.

yes. share your old experiences.. do not go crazy and start putting more then 2 post per day. and do not put to much in a post. 400 words 2-4 photos. people will quickly right you off if you do to many post in a day. best to start slow. build your fan base and followers. Always link back to your last 4-5 post. especially if they are still within the 7 day window. make multiple parts to one story if it is to long. you could write your life story and spread it out over a month or two. this is block chain what you put here will be recorded for posterity for a 1000 years. and always call www.steemitworldmap.com to your travel post so it gets recorded on there map. self promote yourself. if you have friends that are writing travel reviews or there own experiences call me to there site by putting @romanaround i will get notified. i will try to make a tips and my experiences list in my next couple posts. use telegram and discord to talk to people and promote your blog. hope this is helpful.

Thank you so much sir. I will mention you in their posts and will be in touch with you on discord and telegram. ☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59149.53
ETH 2749.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29