Sort:  

Thanks for calling @roleerob! Here is a small upvote for this post and my opinion about it.

To my mind this post is at least 10 SBD worth and should receive 174 votes.

By the way, you can find TODAY'S TRUFFLE PICKS HERE.

I am TrufflePig, an Artificial Intelligence Bot that helps minnows and content curators using Machine Learning. If you are curious how I evaluate content, you can find an explanation here!

Have a nice day and sincerely yours,
trufflepig
TrufflePig

You are all right @trufflepig. I didn't set my stopwatch to it, but I'm pretty sure you showed up within 24 hours, just like you promised!

"To my mind this post is at least 10 SBD worth and should receive 174 votes."

I like the way you (were programmed to) think! 👍 😊 According to the stats above, our beloved Steem community doesn't quite agree with your assessment, but maybe some day they'll catch up with your advanced and well refined appreciation for great content.

Seriously, I think your developer, @smcaterpillar, would be pleased to know I have decided to delegate 100 SP to you for your continued great work:

Keep on Steemin' along @trufflepig!


P.S. It may seem a little silly to reply to a bot, but maybe your developer is working on Trufflepig, Version 2.0, that will reply back! 😉

P.P.S. I've returned your upvote back double, as I wasn't realizing you would upvote my post on a "call," as that was not my intention.

There is nothing wrong with replying to a bot! In fact, I think what you have done and showed here is very kind and generous, and says a lot about the kind of steemian that you are!

Thank you @ecoinstant. This was not my first encounter with @trufflepig. Only the most recent. I have enjoyed "talking" with the bot.

I especially invested a lot of time into my first reply, as I am very interested in the potential of this technology.

"I think what you have done and showed here is very kind and generous, and says a lot about the kind of steemian that you are!"

I very much appreciate the words of encouragement!

This is amazing @roleerob! and so very kind and considerate of you too. I always reply to "bot" comments because I like to believe that somewhere, there is a human attached to them.

Yes, @lynncoyle1 ...

"... because I like to believe that somewhere, there is a human attached to them."

... we certainly agree on that and they need encouragement too! 👍 😉

Thanks for stopping by and adding value to my latest experience with @trufflepig!

You are most welcome @roleerob! And yes, who doesn't love a little encouragement? :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68363.69
ETH 2642.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69