Sort:  

Great sharing that journey with you. Thank you

Enjoy your journey!

I hope to make it to europe soon!! you've inspired me to go there.

It is beautiful @rok-sivante. I love Paris :)

Paris is really wonderful city where you can find a lot of architecture styles mixed with each other :)

Thanks for being honest in your impressions of Paris, it is good to get a cross-section of opinions before deciding where to visit in this world !!!!

Wow ! I am re post you information! Good 😊 luck friend!

Oh my! It brings back such great memories for me. My wife and I spent a few weeks in Europe a few years ago, first in London then in Paris. We absolutely loved Paris - the vibe, the history, the culture. Such a wonderful trip for us. I sure hope you have the same.

London? Eh, not so much. But we would go back to Paris in a heartbeat.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63241.83
ETH 3086.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82