✳️ Bridge On The River Kwai - Thailand

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

✅ I walked across the bridge on the river Kwai during my travels in Thailand, thinking about the movie that made the bridge famous. I even whistled that unforgettable tune. One thing I noticed when crossing the bridge was how clear the water was. I could see hundreds of fish swimming in the water below. The bridge is an active railway. A train did pass while I was on it, which made me a little nervous.

I snapped this photo below the bridge and off to the side, at a small restaurant along the waters edge.

✅✅ Upvotes , Follows, and Resteems always appreciated! Thanks

#travel #photography #thailand

Chech out my visit to the Luray Caverns in Virginia. https://steemit.com/travel/@rodneyaspiras/luray-caverns-virginia

IMG_0705.JPG

Sort:  

That's a beautiful photo @rodneyaspiras

Thanks for your comment 👍

Hey @rodneyaspiras - tuyetthi is a bot, as other a few others here. Don't waste time responding to them. They're fishing for upvotes, yet never upvote any posts themselves.

Thanks for looking out 👍👁

Wow that is beautiful! @rodneyaspiras

Yes it was, we had great weather that day. Thanks

Thanks for sharing! Looks fantastic. @rodneyaspiras

Your post made me start whistling - was thinking about watching the film again last night by coincidence.

Haha! I really like that movie.

Here you'll find only officially released television promos and teasers, along with exclusive interviews and more. Make sure to follow to never miss a video!

These is beautiful

Magnificent. I just love it.

Thanks for your comment! 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62349.28
ETH 3026.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67