You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Postcard From White Heaven ❄️ Why We Need To Go Out and Just Live

in #travel7 years ago

Since last one month I am searching for the motivational goals so tha I can join the gym and get back in my proper shape. Sometimes we run out of motivation and we need some kicks like you given by your posts. Please keep on writing these wonderful posts and get me back through the old track by your words and quotes. I can't waste my entire life in just eating and sleeping.

Sort:  

Haha, my winter was also pretty long, and I haven't found back to my summer shape either. But you're right, we need these kick-starts in order to move on. I'm glad you discovered some inspiration in my posts! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64401.36
ETH 2627.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83