You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quick Trip Update: We made it to Czech Republic!

in #travel6 years ago

Wild/stealth camping is half the fun of traveling by bike. It's nice when they have places that allow it. Have you looked for any places to stay on warmshowers.org?

Sort:  

So yeah, I registered there, but I don't get how it works..for me it appears to be a forum? Any tips?

There should be a map with dots for where each of the hosts are located. You can email from the site, but it's better to call or text if they provide a number.

This came up when I pressed search:

Screenshot_20181121-233152.png

Oh yeah, found it! The ignorant me didn't press the big 'search' button on top hahahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59583.90
ETH 2578.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48