You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Three essentials for Phuket! 🌎 The 24 hour stopover travel blog! 🌎

in #travel6 years ago

Have to admit im very jealous, some day I can see myself buying a place somewhere in Thailand, getting a dog and live the life. Travelled to more than 60 countries and Thailand has something that other doesn't, maybe some day we will be neighbors!

Sort:  

keep making that money for now and just remember your fondness for this country. A lot of people moved here too early (I'm one of them) and it is very difficult to make a living here. Put a picture on your fridge of your favorite place here and let that keep you motivated to save as much money as you can. Then you can retire in style!

Yeah, I do keep that in mind. It would be ideally a retirement place and I still have a long time until that happens (Unless crypto does really go crazy, fingers crossed). I wouldn't go thinking of making a living there, maybe working from home would be ideal. But for now will continue flying around living the jet lagged life!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68403.29
ETH 3749.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66