You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2017's Top 30 Adventurers Under 30

in #travel7 years ago

Hi @donnymuroh.. I loved this and of course you are my favourite. What a cool guy (nice picture of you btw in the article too). I am so impressed that you are fully self-funded by Steemit and your blog. So awesome. My boyfriend and I are actually going to be living the vanlife, so looking at ways of making money while we are on the go. I also admire your efforts to raise money for others less fortunate - it is so important to have a collective conscience. Thanks <3

Sort:  

Hi Roberta, sorry for the slow reply! I've been very busy with my course so I haven't been active on Steemit this week.

I wouldn't say I'm self-funded by Steemit at the moment, but it's definitely made a reasonable contribution so far, and it's a great long term project that will hopefully fully fund my lifestyle in the future.

How are you enjoying the platform so far?

Hi Donny,

No worries. That is great. I am enjoying how this can be of help to people on Steemit.
I am really loving it so far. Just learning the ins and outs and how things work. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61436.18
ETH 2381.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55