You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel with me #102 : The Land of Legends in Belek, Antalya!

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

Dear @beyfendi and @sweetsssj Turkey is such a vast country that I promised last time I’d be back. Even in Istanbul, having spent most of my time on Sultanahmet, I couldn’t get to tour much on the Taksim or Asian side of the town. I missed the Antalya part with the tour bus diverting towards Konya and then cappadocia, I guess because it was in December. The eastern I heard is also fascinating and I especially like the geometric carpet design coming from that area.

Of course I also had obligatory visits from my cat friends. https://postimg.org/image/b0u69hvvv/

Sort:  

I'm still very happy that you have been well travelled in Turkey. So much history is worth learning about there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66132.22
ETH 3552.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.09