You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Photo Series #57: Lake Torre & Glaciar Grande (El Chaltén, Argentina) | Would you swim there?

in #travel6 years ago

id swim if you did.

my fingers lost its sensibility.

Do you mean sensitivity? But thats poetic too.. hehe xxx

Sort:  
Do you mean sensitivity?

Dang it, I had 50% chance of writing the right one! Btw I don't quite know the difference hihi

As for the lake: Nooooo way my dear friend hahahahahaha, I'd just freeze my soul in there.

Do you like to jump into freezing water?!? For real?

Yeeeeeeaaah!!!!! It feels so good when you get out!!! I jumped in the mountain streams on my last holiday... it was freezing and Jamie was like.. YOU are a crazy nutbag .. but it looked so good and once the idea was in my head I couldnt NOT do it...!! It was so cold i couldnt scream as it sucked the air from my lungs! Not as cold as the polar dip above lol. Talks about ovaries of titanium! But i would do it for sure. You only live once!

Yaaaaaaaa we only live once, but if I jump in there I would be shortening my life by quite some years HAaaaaah

Sensibility is more like conciousness. Like.. thinking. Sensitivity is more nerves and feeling. 💙 now you know.. sorry if you think im being a word nazi x

Absolutely not a word nazi, knowledge is never enough!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68828.89
ETH 3759.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43