You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Photo Series #57: Lake Torre & Glaciar Grande (El Chaltén, Argentina) | Would you swim there?

in #travel6 years ago
Do you mean sensitivity?

Dang it, I had 50% chance of writing the right one! Btw I don't quite know the difference hihi

As for the lake: Nooooo way my dear friend hahahahahaha, I'd just freeze my soul in there.

Do you like to jump into freezing water?!? For real?

Sort:  

Yeeeeeeaaah!!!!! It feels so good when you get out!!! I jumped in the mountain streams on my last holiday... it was freezing and Jamie was like.. YOU are a crazy nutbag .. but it looked so good and once the idea was in my head I couldnt NOT do it...!! It was so cold i couldnt scream as it sucked the air from my lungs! Not as cold as the polar dip above lol. Talks about ovaries of titanium! But i would do it for sure. You only live once!

Yaaaaaaaa we only live once, but if I jump in there I would be shortening my life by quite some years HAaaaaah

Sensibility is more like conciousness. Like.. thinking. Sensitivity is more nerves and feeling. 💙 now you know.. sorry if you think im being a word nazi x

Absolutely not a word nazi, knowledge is never enough!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60073.81
ETH 2420.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45