You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [vlog #22] Bike Vlog in Oświęcim | Helping Strangers | Union

in #travel5 years ago

Ha, I saw our model peugot in the video.

Good on you for helping that lady.

No, I wouldn't have filmed at Aushwitz either.

Glad you are feeling better.

Sort:  

Oieeeee, yeah, just it's getting harder and harder to keep up with Steemit. I keep on finding myself without battery and normally I'm concentrated on cycling that I don't really connect. Way to much stuff to figure out, so when it's time to relax I just sleep right away.

Ah well at least you are living real life, far better alternative tbh.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah, but still need to feed the kids hahahha, Steemit is still my job.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61195.86
ETH 3009.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80