I want to believe - Thank you all for my first 2 months on steemit - Muchas graciassteemCreated with Sketch.

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

My first 2 months on steemit were like a rollercoaster.

Some numbers:

Level : 57
Steempower: 364
followers: 747
posts: 1587
top post: $140

I even had a post that made me flabbergasted. ( https://steemit.com/archaeology/@rival/archaeology-north-brabant-museum-a-place-you-have-to-visit) THX @awgbibb , @gavvet , @timsaid and all others. You really don't know what an upvote from you can do. Can't explain it in words.

I started on Steemit to try to make some savings to fund my dream holiday ( in year 2019) to the west coast of the US with GF and kids.

Please see my introduction post here:
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@rival/repost-introduceyourself-greetings-from-rival-for-steemit-community

I am actually going to believe that steemit can give me this possibility. Even better I think I will meet steemit people who help me plan this trip and that I would even meet some nice steemians in LA, Las Vegas or San Fransisco.

Let me know if you want to support me making this trip!!

So thank you all again.

Sort:  

Congratulations for the great progress brother, you deserve everything that you have reached to this moment! I've been here for two months myself :)

All the best for the future

If you keep this up, you'll definitely have plenty of money for that holiday! Keep up the hard work. This motivates me to do the same.

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed!

To have any of future posts entered into the Resteem lottery please see the following.

Wow what an achievement!
I am here to remind you that your Dream Holiday in 2019 will become a reality,just keep Steemin.

I wish you more progress and success

Looks like you're off to a great start! Congratulations and best of luck. I hope you enjoy your vacation in the U.S.!

great achievement @rival ! well done !

A great post to remind all us 'newbies' to stay in the game.

Only one week in, and enjoying the experience.

Hard work and perseverance.

Awzing traveling machine and Super..!!

Congrats!! Good luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66552.34
ETH 3451.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65