You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7 World’s Continents Photo Challenge - European Thursday week #21 - the absolute winner takes 200 SBD!

in #travel6 years ago

Here's my entry today for 7 World’s Continents Photo Challenge - European

6. Salford rinawonderlands.jpg

I took this photo during my visit to Manchester. Lucky me to had this amazing sunset after a rainy day. I took it from a balcony of an apartment i stayed in, and i could see the Millenium bridge, Salford Quays. I love how colorful is the sky, almost like a painting. Despite that, the modern building and the lights also gives a nice reflection on the water.

Sort:  

Beautiful Sunset! Such a great shot!

Thanks @stabilowl . It’s a combination of the sunset colors and the lights from the building which makes it great 😊

Faublous image! Bravo!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59