You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Personal - Confessions From the Airport

in #travel7 years ago

a very good story buddy ... when reading this story I went straight to the shadow of my childhood, when it was first boarded the plane from the airport iskandar young in banda aceh to jakarta ...
a terrible thing happened then in the plane, I nanged when the plane rocking or trembling I think the plane will fall ... I immediately descended from the plane while crying to the parents ,, everyone in the plane laugh my clown silly behavior it .. and at that time also my parents immediately explained to me that rocking or shaking on the plane is not because his plane wants to fall affection .. but because the air is not good .. shortly already lost he said ... and immediately the plane began to stabilize flying .. but i where believe it was still crying till the plane is down .. hehe shameful experience of my childhood.

Sort:  

Yes turbulence can be a frightening thing, especially to a child (or an adult) nothing shameful at all

yes it is true word buddy ... but my friend when I gathered with big family when there arisan event or family gathering .. topics are discussed always about my childhood .. and severely my friend who became the source of my family joke to laugh ..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63438.65
ETH 2632.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75