You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The North-Coast 500: from Lochcarron to Rhiconich [Second leg]

in #travel6 years ago

Scotland and Wales are two parts of the UK with very interesting speed limits on the very interesting rollercoaster roads! But never the less, I love it every time we go there. Of course, being based in Birmingham, we prefer to head to Wales! But we do travel to Scotland as well from time to time!

Sort:  

I'm really excited for you to be able to relatively easily travel to both of these gorgeous places! Wales is on my list too, I wanted to add it to this itinerary, but decided a month in Scotland would fill up quickly as well, so we postponed Wales to a separate holiday (to be planned in the future.)

I'm going to follow your account in the hopes of seeing some more Wales and Scotland pictures in my feed! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45