THIS IS THE FLOWER FLOW OF MY SHOES PHOTO WITH CAMERA OPPO

in #travel6 years ago

assalamualaikum..wr..wb..hey best friend steemian may we always given the same health that is on top.amin

image

image

  • this afternoon I visited my friend's house which is in aceh north because it has not met so long to feel a sense of being born in my mind, so I hurried away because far between my village with home he took about 30 minutes until at home he I sit while chatting I see there pehon flowers that I do not know the name of the flower then I was born in my mind to take the object of interest as my post in my steemian that I have not post anymore busy busy with other activities.semoga with my post night @good-good-karma likes.dan not forget also thank me many visitors and readers of my post tonight. thank you very much.

*Sore hari saya mengunjungi rumah teman saya yang berada di aceh utara karena belum lama bertemu merasakan rasa dilahirkan dalam pikiran saya, jadi saya bergegas pergi karena jauh antara desa saya dengan rumah dia butuh waktu sekitar 30 menit sampai di rumah dia Saya duduk sambil mengobrol saya melihat ada bunga pehon yang saya tidak tahu nama bunga itu kemudian saya terlahir dalam pikiran saya untuk mengambil objek yang diminati sebagai posting saya di steemian saya yang belum saya posting lagi sibuk sibuk dengan kegiatan lain. semoga dengan posting malam saya @good-karma suka.dan tidak lupa juga terima kasih banyak pengunjung dan pembaca posting saya malam ini. Terima kasih banyak.


image

  • thanks to all my blog visitors janga forget upvote yes.
Sort:  

Congratulations @rimba! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @rimba! You received a personal award!

Happy Steem Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Downvote challenge - Add up to 3 funny badges to your board
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63313.23
ETH 3079.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89