You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I travel the world #578: Centolire Berlin

in #travel6 years ago

Hi master @knozaki2015. I am super glad too because you always promoting steem on wherever you go. I am very support for promo steem to make steem and steemit as a number one social media in the world.

Oh, yes. I am from Aceh Indonesia. And are you know: Aceh is the region where the growth and development of the new STMIK member is the largest in Aceh so Newbie or the newest steam in the world is in Aceh and maybe later Aceh will become the center of the steemit users.

Please help and guidance from you to us the steemians in Aceh .

And I pray that you will succeed in doing business with your friends in Berlin.

Enjoy your trip.

If you are not busy , please visit my blog @rijalaronaceh.

Thank you very much master @knozaki2015

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57666.58
ETH 3076.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28