I travel the world #578: Centolire Berlin

in #travel6 years ago

Centolire Berlin

My friend and I had a nice lunch at the Centolire Berlin an Italian Restaurant inside the Mall of Berlin. The day was perfect for a lunch outside so we were seated in their nice outside Seating Area

2018-05-03_12.52.20


2018-05-03_12.54.41


2018-05-03_13.26.16


2018-05-03_13.41.34

If you are guessing what I had for lunch, check the pictures. Yes, of course I ordered the Truffle Pizza and a Tiramisu as a dessert. Both were fantastic and I had a great start into the day.

What's your favorite Pizza ???

I am blogging about the following topics :

I travel the world (Travel and Restaurant Blog)
Exposed (Uncovering Stories you need to know)
Lifehacks (How to save money,etc) 
SPOTTED (Limited Edition Food, Drinks, Gadgets)
Steemperlen (German Version, Series Ended)
SQUEEZE (Interview Series) 
COOKED (10 Episodes Cooking Series)
Working anytime, anywhere (New series for freelancers)
Frequent Traveller (New series about Travel Hacks and FFPs) 
HEAVEN (NEW Luxury Travel Magazine)
FARM
German Sausages
GADGET

ABOUT ME: Some insides into my Steemit life
Presented by TokyoM Ltd. Singapore

Sort:  

Dude that looks super good!!!

20180518_123201.jpg

@teamsteem , @karenstudios , @muffintuesday and I got pizza for lunch today! It is teamsteems last day in California before he goes back to Canada.

I personally like olive and pineapple pizza the most!! 😋

Nice pic man, those pizzas look delicious!!
I also love Olive Pizza, I would get a hard time deciding which one I like the most haha

surely this special food, when I can eat together with you yes. make friends continue to success.🙏🙏

Dear Dani, let us do that one day :)

Nice and perfect in the post @knozaki2015

Glad you liked it dear @rezalhok :)

I am also glad to receive my reply thanks.@Knozaki2015

I'm sorry i have to ask, yesterday i sent u 1sbd for the link below but i didn't get your attention, i seen other people who sent after me already get upvote from u, I hope you check it @knozaki2015.

https://steemit.com/flower/@akar-rumput/today-photography-peacock-flower-caesalpinia-pulcherrima

I really like Chicago pizza which has a cheese souce !!!
Especially, deep dish pizza makes me full and happy.

Deep dish pizza is something really special, I also love it with all my heart

Wow, that looks pretty good actually! (And not too pricey ;-) )

Centolire has a great price/quality!

Hello master @knozaki2015.
Looks like pizza is so good. Typical Italian although the restaurant was in German.

Oh yes..i love Pizza Hut .. Pizaa is in our place Aceh Indonesia.

By the way. I have question.

Are you visiting Germany for your business visit in searching for new investment land?
Are you promoting Steemit there?
How Do You Know About Promo-steem?

Thank you very much .

Hope your journey is always successful and fun ..

Dear @rijalaronaceh, im super glad you liked my pics, the pizza was incredible in this place. I was told that the cheff comes from Neaples, I think that is the reason behind the great food.
In germany I tend to do a lot of things as I have some acquaintances living in Berlin.
Im promoting steem wherever I go because I really love how this community is building a nice place for sharing content!
Thanks for your comment :)

Hi master @knozaki2015. I am super glad too because you always promoting steem on wherever you go. I am very support for promo steem to make steem and steemit as a number one social media in the world.

Oh, yes. I am from Aceh Indonesia. And are you know: Aceh is the region where the growth and development of the new STMIK member is the largest in Aceh so Newbie or the newest steam in the world is in Aceh and maybe later Aceh will become the center of the steemit users.

Please help and guidance from you to us the steemians in Aceh .

And I pray that you will succeed in doing business with your friends in Berlin.

Enjoy your trip.

If you are not busy , please visit my blog @rijalaronaceh.

Thank you very much master @knozaki2015

I upvote and resteem yes.

Thanks a lot :)

yes same-buddy

Inviting friends taste food many pizza restaurant offers a new sensation when eating a pizza. Today's pizza was made in an unusual size. the pizza from the toppings can be combined according to our choice. Some options include toppingnya BBQ sausage, honey cheese, salad, tuna and mushroom. I so want to try it friends @knozaki2015🤗

That sounds incredible, which toppings did you choose?? How was the pizza dough?

I think it tastes tender savory with savory toppings to taste became the hallmarks of pizza. Easy edible and quite rich😁

Your photography passion is great and yes it also like pizza....it's yummy

Im really happy that you like my pics, I invest a lot of time trying to get better at it :)

Yes of course...your photography reflect your hardwork and passion

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63161.84
ETH 3061.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97