Visit New Place

in #travel6 years ago

image

So this place called Ghaghot. this place is very beautiful . This place is in Rangpur. and this place control by Army force..

image

image

image

image

I didn got much time that i can make a video. so just click some photos.

I enjoy this day much

HOPE YOU ALL WELL

@ridoykhan22

image

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

nice looking place :)
but why is it controlled by the army?

this place is under army cantonment . so every people working there is an army person. when i was enter this place they searched me and my bags. they dont permit to carry any medicine and food. this place is beautyful and aslo very safe place ..

wow... this photo really makes me feel good... good to see... what camera did you use?

i used my mobile phone. samsung J7 Next

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61651.16
ETH 2369.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50