Yashas Travelogue #15 - Thailand Adventure Solo Bike Travel Video Documentary - Feel of Thai on Two Wheels!!! My Birthday Post (Video Inside)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

Thailand is a country full of culture and tradition, exploring it on two wheels has been the most amazing things I have done on my motorbike. Thailand is one of hot favorite global tourism destination, however most of the people going to Thailand end up in massage parlors of Bangkok or Phuket, go there to get few amazing dresses at a very low cost.

Resting with Bike at Doi inthanon range.jpg

In the process of such meaningless pleasures, many fail to see the actual Thailand. The culture and tradition of Thailand has been one of the richest in the world history. I wanted to go there and explore it.

It is my birthday today and I am pleased to share one of my most cherished travel till date. I have created a short documentary and it is a pleasure to be sharing this with steemit family.

Do go through the documentary and do not forget to comment with your opinion about the same.

All the images and Videos are of my own and are watermarked accordingly.


You may also like my other posts like

Yashas Travelogue #14 - Adventure Solo Bike Ride to China Border - Himalayan Beauty Personified

I will keep sharing my travel tales here, if you like what you see, do not forget to

upvote, resteem and follow (@rideofpassion)

You may also be interested in my joining my Project called Voice Of Steemit(@voiceshares), where we are creating a platform for all the suppressed souls to share their story and find the support system.

Sort:  

Amazing trip. I'm jealous of you :) i want to ride too :)

hahaha U dont have to be, just go there and ride... I am sure it is possible for u

In this year i was in Tatry mountains in Slovakia. I and couple my friends went from Lithuania to Slovakia with motorcycles. :)

I loved your blog bro... everything about it related to motorcycles, your photos and all those machines with you made me jealous now... Wish I could ride each one of those someday..keep it gng.. happy to know u...followed :)

Thanks for support :) This is my life, I can not live without motorcycles

nice trip!

Wonderful trip again my friend! I loved your video so much, especially the hot fountain where they are boiloing eggs if i'm not mistaken! And that sunday walking market...I would go crazy over the varieties of street food! Lovely!
@progressivechef

@progressivechef - Thanks a lot for such kind words, yes it was eggs and I am sure you will fall in love with walking street markets once you go there, lots and lots of street food.... It is definitely the place for you to be

That sounds wonderful mate! I have plan to travel to the south east asian area in December but not yet decided where exactly! I'm such a food maniac!
Thanks for your reply, really appreciate it!

Along with SE Asia come to India as well... I will take you around for a culinary treat.... Amazing country for foodies

India is definitely on my list of country to visit my friend! I have seen couple of docs on the street foods of Indian...wow just amazing! I am a great fan of famous Indian Chef based in Thailand now..Gaggan Anand! His inspirations comes from street food only!

Very cool trip and happy birthday!!!

Thank you, happy to see what u gals are doing... :)

Woff, woff!

Hello @rideofpassion, Nice to meet you!

I'm a guide dog living in KR community. I can see that you want to contribute to KR community and communicate with other Korean Steemians. I really appreciate it and I'd be more than happy to help.

KR tag is used mainly by Koreans, but we give warm welcome to anyone who wish to use it. I'm here to give you some advice so that your post can be viewed by many more Koreans. I'm a guide dog after all and that's what I do!

Tips:

  • If you're not comfortable to write in Korean, I highly recommend you write your post in English rather than using Google Translate.
    Unfortunately, Google Translate is terrible at translating English into Korean. You may think you wrote in perfect Korean, but what KR Steemians read is gibberish. Sorry, even Koreans can't understand your post written in Google-Translated Korean.
  • So, here's what might happen afterward. Your Google-Translated post might be mistaken as a spam so that whales could downvote your post. Yikes! I hope that wouldn't happen to you.
  • If your post is not relevant to Korea, not even vaguely, but you still use KR tag, Whales could think it as a spam and downvote your post. Double yikes!
  • If your post is somebody else's work(that is, plagiarism), then you'll definitely get downvotes.
  • If you keep abusing tags, you may be considered as a spammer. It may result to put you into the blacklist. Oops!

I sincerely hope that you enjoy Steemit without getting downvotes. Because Steemit is a wonderful place. See? Korean Steemians are kind enough to raise a guide dog(that's me) to help you!

Woff, woff! 🐶

amazing sharing, enjoy my vote please

I like your Bike

Thank you.... I love it too

great post bro

Thanks a lot @Vinnu bhai :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59325.16
ETH 2609.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41