You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One day trip Lanzarote Canary Island. On top of a vulkano!/Ein Tagesausflug Lanzarote Kanarische Insel. Auf einem Vulkan!

in #travel7 years ago

I did and I like your spirit and attitude with which you embrace life.... here goes my small effort to create this awareness again suicide

https://steemit.com/life/@rideofpassion/steemit-suicide-awareness-alert-lets-open-our-doors-to-people-under-depression-and-suffering-in-silence-i-will-lend-an-ear-you

Resteem my post so that people in your network will get the message too.... if you feel its worth it

Sort:  

You can use my posts to show people how the life could go on after depression. Because now I tell it the first time here: I was one of this persons with depressions! And now I m in a life which I never thought that its possible!

You are a right person to hear people out, I am sure you will support such people and help them come out of their situation

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61098.42
ETH 2470.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64