You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PAPA TRAVELS- THE OSCEOLA CHEESE COMPANY

in #travel7 years ago

I don't know if they have Braums where you are, but their cheese is pretty good (natural) They have their own farms and their milk contains no BGO's. Thanks a lot... Now I want Culvers!!!

Sort:  

I used to work at the place in Plover, WI that made all the cheese curds and onion rings for Culver's. Actually ate at the one in Branson on Saturday.

I've never tried the cheese as Braums though. Thanks, I'll check it out.

I love Culver burgers! I'm pretty sure that they're not very good for you though (I call them stroke burgers) There's enough grease in one to lubricate a semi!

Stroke burgers!?!?!? Oh no!!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59200.90
ETH 2601.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41