You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sicilian Moro Blood Oranges and Lemons from our Plantage.Picture Travel.10 Shots

in #travel8 years ago

Being of Sicilian origin, let me say that NO lemons can compare with Sicilian lemons. They make the best limoncello! I like to cook with blood oranges, they make a great reduction that I put over fish (either salmon or tuna).

Sort:  

This is true the quality of the lemons you can compare with no other lemons. With blood orange you can create great dishes conjugate. Thank you for their nice comment. I wish a nice evening.greets

Thank you and thanks for posting (I really enjoyed the pictures) A wonderful evening to you!

Thank you @ richq11.You are a welcome to Visit and enjoyed with my other Sicilian post. Greets.Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62164.65
ETH 2439.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67