Winners - Plan a day in Rhodes, Greece contest

in #travel6 years ago

Hi and thanks for the entries and votes received for this first #travelwithricheros contest.
I received two contests entries and noted down 17 votes over 3 posts.

I have to make this short as I'm literally halfway out the door re-locating to Rhodes island.

Initially I assumed whoever entered this contest would have to from someone that has actually visited the place but @tonie proved otherwise and thank you for that.

The winner of 3SBD is @madutza
Second place, 1SBD is @tonie

It was close but @madutza convinced me with first hand experience on this one.

The bonus random vote prize goes to @tonie set at 0.5SBD (double up for you @tonie)

For the next time I will have to some thinking beforehand. I see a couple of challenges that I need to solve and also I need to get some more publicity somehow.

Thank you all, take care until next time.
Please let me know if you have any questions or input/suggestions to my contest.

windmills-3061407_1280.jpg
Link to photographer: https://pixabay.com/en/windmills-landmark-rhodes-island-3061407/

Sort:  

More Than you Can Think

Get 20 upvotes and 10 followers only for join the site.
The 20 upvotes worth 1SBD so why wait get it quickly before the campaign over.
CLICK HERE TO JOIN

Hello... Thank you so much Sir... :)

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord

Thank you, thank you a lot!!!!! Have a lovely holiday and a wonderful time in Rhodes!!! Many hugs!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60813.09
ETH 3389.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52