You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Time I Got Stopped At Gunpoint On the Yugoslavia/Romania Border

in #travel6 years ago

Thanks mate. Yeah, it's a free-spirited way to travel. On this particular trip I was in Istanbul and didn't know where I was going to go next, and I met an American girl who'd just come from Romania and said it was amazing there. So I booked a flight and headed that way. :)

Sort:  

Try Central Asia, man, you'll love it. If you got a minute, you can check out one of my latest posts in the profile. It's recognizable by a @curie upvote, too.

There's a good chance I'll do some of central Asia and Iran on my next trip (hopefully in about 6 months).

Iran is superb, you're gonna love it, too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65814.16
ETH 3444.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64