Travel Photography India

in #travel6 years ago


My first properly edited video: Images from my trip to India two years ago.

With an upcoming trip to India (end of the year), I am creating and releasing some travel related content such as this video and my recent travel story about Romania and Yugoslavia. My goal is to travel and photo blog this coming trip.

You can see some of my photography on my steem blog, Instagram, and Facebook.

Music: Shanti (Peace Out) by MC Yogi.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Me Bangladeshi but want to visit India for street photography. Lots of stuff are their. I want to visit their culture. Hope you enjoy your travel. Me street photographer. You can see my photos. Love photography @minnowhale

I'd love to visit Bangladesh too.

Hi @revo,
Thank you for participating in the #travelfeed curated tag. To maintain a level of quality on the project we have certain criteria that must be met for participation. Please review the following: https://steemit.com/travelfeed/@travelfeed/how-to-participate-use-travelfeed-in-your-posts
We require at least 250 words, but your post has only 82 words.
Thank you very much for your interest and we hope to read some great travel articles from you soon!
Regards, @travelfeed

Oops, apologies for that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95