Sort:  

Ok you can manually LOOK at my photography and tell me WHY you love it! :)

Sure, it's the first picture in particular that caught my eye. I'm a big fan of street photography, especially photo's that have lower natural lighting, as it brings out the lighting of the 'human' world a lot more.

I imagine your picture was taken right on sunset. It's great framing - with both buildings either side and the action taking place in the lower center.

Keep up the good work, and feel free to use our service :)

Thanks for taking the time to respond :)

You're welcome @hrissm, this is the opinion of one of our manual curators and it's our pleasure to reward you for your great content!

LMAO.... Beht why?? 🤣🤣🤣

Beht? Translation pls.

Lol... It means "But"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62020.79
ETH 2420.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64