You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Taste Of Sweden (Part 1)

in #travel7 years ago

Looks like you had a really nice trip. I have seen Sweden only thorough the periscope of a submarine, but visited Denmark and Norway... seemingly close, but still very unique and different.

Looks like your little travel companion was freezing, judging by the skin color.. next time you ought to pack a warm sweater for the little guy. And some high heels for yourself!

Sort:  

It was indeed an amazing experience! Now that I got a small taste I cannot stand still, I want to go somewhere else, travel can be really addictive!

Don't worry for my little fellow, that's his natural color I assure you! But I should make him some more appropriate clothes for the winter ;)
As for the high heels, I don't think I could have pulled them off on the cobblestone streets of Uppsala :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50