You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel Pro Art 15: Street Art in Santiago Chile! Part Two (11 photos)

in #travel6 years ago

Street art is very interesting, many times you do not know who did it, they are anonymous arts that are often used to express very pure feelings or social problems of that region. I support that type of art a lot and I would like you to support it more. Thank you for sharing and for making excellent photographs. Greetings.

Sort:  

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a thoughtful comment. This is one of my favorite kinds of art for sure and I will support it by bringing you and steemit much more. Keep an eye out I've got a bunch of street art posts lined up from Uruguay coming out in the next couple weeks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59203.63
ETH 2522.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51