You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7 World’s Continents Photo Challenge - European Thursday #17 - the absolute winner takes 200 SBD!

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

20171220-DJI_0103.jpg

Since it's still winter I have a winter photo. This shot was taken on my first winter roadtrip from Barcelona to Munich in december 2017. I wanted to be in Germany with my family over christmas, so I decided to drive back. It was taken at Schloss Neuschwanstein with my dji mavic drone! This sure is an amazing place to visit! Highly recommend it, especially in Winter time!

Sort:  

Stunner! This castle is the Nr. 1 on my German travel list :)

Thanks :) It's really a great one and Hohenschwangau which is right next to it, is also real great!

Thank you so much for your contibution. What an excellent place!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43