You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Flying Around the Storm

in #travel6 years ago

What a wonderful trip you and your family had with family. Love the Spider-Man costume. Photos of Chicago are amazing- great skyline.
Welcome back,Christopher, it’s been way too quiet as @violetmed mentioned!
It’s good to take a break from all this computer stuff 😊

Sort:  

Thank you @readheadpei and @gentlebot,

I didn't think much about Steemit much over the past few weeks. The environment in America was so active and alive with nature and family... although my wife says America was boring I didn't think so. I just enjoyed moments sitting on the patio or watching my dad roast cauliflower.

In Korea people are busy and doing things but life is fast paced and I need to slow down. Steemit is an avenue to think about other people and write something on my mind. It's still summer in Korea and although we have school for the kids I want to keep the same attitude and give them the time they deserve.

Enjoy your week @readheadpei...

I will try to be a little less quiet

tumbleweed.gif

I just saw some action : D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57908.48
ETH 2913.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61