You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Knock, Knock...The Mystique of Doors.

in #travel7 years ago

Thanks @kus-knee! There sure is and I am trying to pick topics that are interesting so as not to bore anyone. There really are so many spin-off adventures that occur through travel, that I am confident that I could compile a book.
At the beginning of last year (2016), I decided that I was going to write a book. I named it and bought the domain name.
It's called "Before the Buzzards Circle". I intended it to be about transforming health...but then I joined Steemit and my writing is about so many topics these days...food, travel, cannabis, gardening...too tall toilets, saving old citrus juicers and now doors. LOL

Sort:  

All that variety keeps life interesting!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66391.72
ETH 3189.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60