You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Simple Getaway: Spring Camping at Inks Lake State Park, Texas 🏕 🌼🌳

in #travel6 years ago

It's a very good decision to do a digital detox and go camping! I Think more people should to this more often and the world would be a better place...

I absolutely love the red flowers! I basically love the winter but I'm looking forward to the next spring to seeing such beautiful flowers again...

Have a nice day!

Sort:  

Absolutely! Being in the midst of nature really changes your perspective of things. I'm the happiest when in natural surroundings. More people need to get out and experience this.
The red flower is called the Indian Paintbrush. It's one among the many wildflowers that grow in Texas during spring.
Thanks for stopping by! Hope you have a great week ahead! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94