[BLOG] Top 4 Roads Every Passionate Driver Should Cruise Once

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

Top 4 Roads Every Passionate Driver Should Cruise Once


clem-onojeghuo-113867.jpg


If you love getting behind the wheel: buckle up!
I will guide you through the top four spectacular roads in the world


1. Atlantic Ocean Road, Norway


ddd.jpg

2. Trollstigen, Norway


trollstigen2.jpg

3. Pacific Coast Highway, California


4986603305_cdbd2ce3b8_b-940x627 (1).jpg

4. Myvatn, Iceland


6170538106_f638d70d28_b-940x634.jpg

Photos by VisitNorway, Daniel F, Trey R and Clem O


Thanks!
Let me know your questions in the comments. Remember! Love your fellow Steemians ♥

← Last post | Next post →

Sort:  

You have missed one. The most beautiful road I have driven on is the A44 Motril Road from Granada in Spain, leading onto the A7 heading to Malaga, etc. It goes over the Sierra Nevada's and is relatively new. Beautiful, especially when it reaches the coast. You must try it one day. X

I want to do Iceland

Don't tempt me now. Lol

hahaha =)

I have done PCH.

awsm! how was it?

It was fun but i did it 10 years ago so trying to remember what all we did. lol

I had a look at your posts and was impressed by the quality in content, pictures and how you present it! Lookong forward to seeing more! 👏👏

Ooh! thank you. Comments like urs make me continue =)

this first one in Norway... wow.. that would be something!!!! awesome post my friend!

Haha, I know right! As a Norwegian I felt obligated to make this post

Only been to Norway from those, didn't visit those roads though. Must return :D

where did you visit?

Only Oslo, with a ferry from my country.

Let me guess three times:

  1. Denmark
  2. Germany
  3. Sweden

Wrong, wrong, wrong :D
Latvia

Dang!! :P

I want to do Iceland too !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64136.37
ETH 2755.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68